Ambassadors

 
Please do not send any materials, registration forms and similar to the Ambassadors. All official corespondence should be arranged with and sent to the Golden Drum Office. Thank you.

Mr. Hans Georg Feik
CREATIV CLUB AUSTRIA
Kochgasse 34/16
A-1080 Wien
Austria
E: office@creativclub.at
T: +43 1 408 53 51

Ms. Alexandra Germanova
ARA - Bulgaria
13 Veliko Tarnovo str.
1504 Sofia
Bulgaria
E: ara@arabulgaria.org
T: +359 2 9443335

Mr. Jiri Janousek
AKA / Czech Association of Communication Agencies
Opatovická 4
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
E: jiri.janousek@aka.cz
T: +420 224 934 518
F: +420 224 934 384

Mr. Krešimir Macan
Manjgura d.o.o
Ede Murtića 6
10020 Zagreb
Croatia
E: kreso@manjgura.hr
T: +385 1 4554 222
F: +385 1 4576 001

Mr. Ulrich Proeschel
TBWA\EUROPE
50-54, rue de Silly
92513 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex
France
T: +33 1 49 09 81 84
or
TBWA\EUROPE
Oranienburger Straße 66
10117 Berlin
Germany
E: ulrich.proeschel@tbwaworld.com
T: +49 30 44 32 93 274

Mr. Csaba Gosztonyi
Carbon Group Communications
Törökvész út 3/A
H -1025 Budapest
Hungary
E: csaba.gosztonyi@carbongroup.hu
T: +36 20 9 380 673

Mr. Yigal Baron
Advertising Agencies Association Israel
2 Yordey Hasira st.
Diastribution box 50
Tel-Aviv port 63506
Israel
E: yigal@habetzefer.co.il
M: +972 52 2656529
T: +972 3 5441155
F: + 972 3 5443377

Ms. Olga Sukonnikova
Latvian Art Directors Club
13 janvara iela 33
Riga, Latvia 
E: olga@ladc.lv
M: +371 29441292
F: +371 67503616

Mr. Andrej Pavlovski
AVADDB Skopje
Rilski Kongres 23
1000 Skopje
Macedonia
E: andrej.pavlovski@avaddb.com.mk
T:+389 2 3179 630
F:+389 2 3109 594

Mr. Ivica Spasovski
Idea Plus Communications Skopje
Dimče Mirčev 18, P.O. Box 161
1000 Skopje
Macedonia
E: ivica.spasovski@ideaplus.com.mk
T: +389 2 310 90 55
F: +389 2 317 70 99

Mrs. Katarzyna Dragovic
Szkola Mistrzow Reklamy (School of Ad Masters)
Cybernetyki 19
02-677 Warszawa
Poland
E: katarzyna@dragovic.pl
T: +48 603 643 053

Mr. Victor Dobre
IAA Romania
IAA House
Calea Victoriei 126, etaj 3, sector 1, Bucuresti
Romania
E: victor.dobre@iaa.ro / office@iaa.ro
T: 0311 050991 / 0311 050992 / 0311 052414

Mrs. Irina Pustovit
AdIndex.ru
str. Most Novodmitrovskaya, 14
127015 Moscow
Russia
E: irina@adindex.ru
T: +7 (495) 737 08 45

Mr. Jozo Laurencic
CEO/Partner
Idea Plus Communications Belgrade
Milutina Milankovica 136a
11070 Beograd
Serbia
E: jozo.laurencic@ideaplus.rs
T: +381 11 7151 730

Mr. Žarko Sakan – Honorary Ambassador
New Moment New Ideas Company
Hilandarska 24
11070 Belgrade
Serbia
E: zarko@newmoment.com
T: +381 11 30 39 184
F: +381 11 30 39 184

Mr. Jozef Kaiser
MONARCH FILM
Gorkeho 7
811 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
E: jose11@zoznam.sk
or
E: monarchfilm@seznam.cz
T: +421 903 561 818

Mrs. Ocakoglu Gunseli
Marketing Turkey / Rota Publishing
Prof Mazhar Okten SOK. No. 1
34360 Sisli-Istanbul
Turkey
E: gunseli@rotayayin.com.tr
T: +90 212 284 1350

Mr. Maxim Lazebnik
All- Ukrainian advertising coalition
Business Center “Increastar”, 3-d floor
building 8-B, Surikova str, 3.
Kyiv, 03035
Ukraine
E: mrl@adcoalition.org.ua
T: +380 44 490 9030/31/32/33